Contact Us:

If you have any questions please call us or leave a voicemail at 608-519-4620. We’ll try our very best to get back to you!

Our fax number is 608-519-4612.

For specific needs, see below:

For mental health concerns, contact Gretchen (Mental Health Therapist): gretchen@stclarehealthmission.org

For medical questions, follow up, and lab results, contact Kayla (RN, Clinic Director): kayla@stclarehealthmission.org

For medical supply donation questions, contact Ann (Administrative Assistant): ann@stclarehealthmission.org

For volunteering and finances, contact Jason (Executive Director): jasonlarsen@stclarehealthmission.org

And to get in touch with our community health workers, contact

Sheila: sheila@stclarehealthmission.org

Mark: mark@stclarehealthmission.org

Judy: judy@stclarehealthmission.org

Rob: rob@stclarehealthmission.org

Nelly: nelly@stclarehealthmission.org